All You Need To Know About Celebrities Vacationing On The 4th Of July

Celebrations of the 4th July 2018 are over for us, but not for our favorite celebrities. We are still not over their luxurious trips and how from Gigi Hadid to Miley Cyrus, everyone managed to grab this chance for a quick vacay. While Kourtney Kardashian chose to explore Italy, Justin Timberlake was busy spending time with his wife Jessica Biel in Paris. Take a look at these drool-worthy photos to know how stars celebrated the 4th!

1. Kim Kardashian West

altImage Source: twitter.com

Who cares about the destination when you can try wake surfing for the first time?

2. Miley Cyrus

 

blessing your feed :) @mileycyrus #mileycyrus

A post shared by Miley Cyrus Follows ❤️ (@mileycyrussia) on

We need to learn how to enjoy a pool party from none other than Miley.

3. Kate Hudson

 

Happy fourth! 🇺🇸🎇🍦🌭🎉🎈🇺🇸

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Showing off a baby bump while basking in the glow of pregnancy in Aspen and how! 

4. Justin Bieber

Justin with his now fiancé Hailey Baldwin looked adorable while lazing around in the Hamptons. 

5. Gigi Hadid

 

emails

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gigi headed to the Greek island of Mykonos a couple of days before the actual celebrations began and made the most of her time!

6. Emma Roberts

 

🚲🇫🇷🌾 where shall we go darling’s?

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

While we were busy exploring our neighborhood, Emma was exploring the streets of charming French town Saint-Tropez on a bicycle. 

7. Lindsey Vonn

 

Happy 4th of July!!! 🇺🇸 #USA 😁🤘🏻

A post shared by L I N D S E Y • V O N N (@lindseyvonn) on

This Alpine ski racer sure knows how to wish her fans happy 4th of July.

8. Jessica Alba 

Now I believe that beaches in Mexico are perfect for spending a leisurely vacation on the 4th of July.

9. Yolanda Hadid

No one can resist clicking photos with fireworks in the background, not even our favorite stylish mom Yolanda! 

10. Nick Jonas

 

Brothers. The tradition continues. 🇺🇸

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

They say vacations are the perfect time to reunite with your loved ones and boy, Nick proved it right! 

11. Heidi Klum 

 

🇺🇸❤️🗽

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

That is exactly what you need on the 4th July - A visit to the Statue of Liberty.

12. Justin Timberlake

 

Midnight.

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Smooching in front of Eiffel Tower at midnight always makes for a perfect vacation.

13. Josephine Skriver

 

Happy 4th. 🍭

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

This Danish model definitely knows how to celebrate the 4th of July.

14. Kourtney Kardashian

 

just finished my daily basket of focaccia...hbu?

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

From the island of Capri to the little Italian village of Portofino, Kourtney’s week-long exotic vacation with her kids, boyfriend Younes Bendjima and her friend Simon Huck is enough to make us all jealous.

15. Reese Witherspoon

While Reese was busy packing, we were busy taking notes about her wardrobe. Now we at least know how to don red, blue, and white perfectly, right?

dotted-line
ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Dhruvalakshmi, who believes that her Patronus would be a cat, loves day-dreaming and writing. But, she gets very uncomfortable when it comes to writing third person introductions like this one ...

dotted-line

PREVIOUS ARTICLE

NEXT ARTICLE

dotted-line