Berlin Residence Orchestra New Year's Day Concert At Charlottenburg Palace

From USD 67.67
Per Person
Risk Free

You can cancel later upto 2 days in advance, so lock in this price today.

Tour Information

Key Details

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Duration: 2 Hrs
  • Departure Time :
    Concert starts at 8 pm (admission to concert hall from 7.30pm)
  • Departure Details :
    Great Orangery Charlottenburg Palace, Berlin
  • Return Details :
    Returns to original departure point
  • Cancellation Policy :
    Cancel up to 2 days in advance for a full refund


Enjoy an 2-hour concert on New Year's Day and welcome the new year with some classical musical masterpieces. Embrace the New Year classically with a musical journey from the Baroque till the present day and also take a tour through the classical era with the Berlin Residence Orchestra.


  • Romantic experience, perfect for couples
  • Step back in time on a history tour
  • Tour is wheelchair accessible

Know More about this tour

Derived from different musical eras the Berlin Residence Orchestra will be dressed in costumes true to original in the first half of the concert. The ensemble will be presenting classical masterpieces of Vivaldi, Haendel, Bach and Mozart and will gleam in more modern sounds when the musicians perform waltzes and operettas of Dvok, Lehr und Strauss dressed in elegant evening wear in the second half of the concert.

Musical Program:

Antonio Vivaldi - L`Inverno Allegro, Largo, Allegro
Georg Friedrich Haendel Lascia chio pianga
Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburgische Konzert Nr.5 3. Allegro
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sinfonie Nr. 29 1. Allegro moderato
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Deh vieni alla finestra (Don Giovanni)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Fin chhan dal vino (Don Giovanni)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - La ci darem la mano (Don Giovanni)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sinfonie Nr. 29 4. Allegro con spirito


Edvard Grieg - Hoberg Suite Preludio
Peter Tchaikovsky - Walzer
Johann Strauss - Mein Herr Marquis
Johanes Brahms - Ungarischer Tanz Nr. 5
Antonn Dvok - Walzer
Franz Lehr - Lippen schweigen
Vladi Corda - Alona Walzer
Johann Strauss - An der schnen blauen Donau

(subject to modifications)


  • Entrance fees
  • Glass of sparkling wine (in VIP Category only)
  • Admission ticket


  • The listed price does not include parking fee, payable at the time of tour check-in.
  • Fee for cloak room
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Transportation to/from attractions

Additional Info

Confirmation will be received at time of booking

Dress code is smart casual

Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking

Wheelchair accessible

Concert starts at 8pm; admission to concert hall from 7.30pm

You Might Also Like