New Year's Eve Concert At Charlottenburg Palace: Berlin Residence Orchestra

From USD 79.13
Per Person
Risk Free

You can cancel later upto 2 days in advance, so lock in this price today.

Tour Information

Key Details

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Duration: 2 Hrs
  • Departure Time :
    Concert starts at 8pm (admission to concert hall from 7.30pm)
  • Departure Details :
    Great Orangery Charlottenburg Palace, Berlin
  • Return Details :
    Returns to original departure point
  • Cancellation Policy :
    Cancel up to 2 days in advance for a full refund


Enjoy a 2-hour New Year's Eve concert by the Berlin Residence Orchestra and a musical journey from the baroque era till the present day at Charlottenburg palace. Experience musical fireworks consisting of colorful sounds of the classical eras.


  • Romantic experience, perfect for couples
  • Step back in time on a history tour
  • Treat a loved one on a special occasion

Know More about this tour

Enjoy a 2-hour New Year's Eve concert at Charlottenburg Palace by Berlin Residence Orchestra dressed in costumes true to original. Listen to interpretations of selected pieces of Vivaldi, Haendel, Bach and Mozart during the first part of the concert.

In the second half, the Berlin  Residence Orchestra returns in formal evening wear to perform a selection of the most beautiful waltzes and operettas from Antonín Dvoák, Franz Lehár and Johann Strauss.

Musial Program:

Antonio Vivaldi - L`Inverno Allegro, Largo, Allegro
Georg Friedrich Händel - Lascia chio pianga
Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburgische Konzert Nr.5 3. Allegro
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sinfonie Nr. 29 1. Allegro moderato
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Deh vieni alla finestra (Don Giovanni)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Fin ch´han dal vino (Don Giovanni)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - La ci darem la mano (Don Giovanni)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Sinfonie Nr. 29 4. Allegro con spirito


Edvard Grieg - Hoberg Suite Preludio
Peter Tchaikovsky - Walzer
Johann Strauss - Mein Herr Marquis
Johanes Brahms - Ungarischer Tanz Nr. 5
AntonÍn Dvoák - Walzer
Franz Lehár - Lippen schweigen
Vladi Corda - Alona Walzer
Johann Strauss - An der schönen blauen Donau


  • Glass of sparkling wine (in VIP category only)
  • Admission ticket


  • Fees for cloak room
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transportation to/from attractions

Additional Info

Confirmation will be received at time of booking

Dress code is smart casual

Wheelchair accessible

Concert starts at 8pm; admission to concert hall from 7.30pm

You Might Also Like