Private Las Vegas Hotel To Airport Luxury Limousine Transfer

From USD 99.99
USD
Per Person
Special Offer 10% Off
Risk Free

You can cancel later upto 24 hours in advance, so lock in this price today.

Tour Information

Key Details

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted
  • Free Cancellation
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Duration: 45 Mins
  • Departure Time :
    Transfer operates 24 hours a day
  • Departure Details :
    Pickup Details Other Las Vegas, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Return Details :
    McCarran International Airport (N), Paradise, NV 89119, USA
  • Cancellation Policy :
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Tours booked using discount coupon codes will be non refundable.

Overview

Live in the lap of luxury until the moment you leave Las Vegas! Enjoy a hassle free, seamless ride in the most luxurious and spacious vehicles available with a Private Luxury Limousine Transfer.

Know More about this tour

You'll be met at your hotel by a representative holding a custom sign with your name, who will assist you with your luggage. Once you are comfortable in the Super Stretch limo, settle into your seat and relax. Leave the traffic to the driver, who will deliver you straight to the airport.

Operating from your hotel, this is the perfect way to complete your Las vegas trip! And there is no need to tip your driver as that is all taken care of for you!

Price is per person, based on six adults per vehicle.

Inclusions

One-way private transfer in a super stretch limousine transfer

Baggage assistance

Gratuities

Exclusions

Food and drinks, unless specified

Additional Info

Confirmation will be received at time of booking

A maximum of 6 passengers permitted per limousine transfer

Price is per person, based on 6 adults per vehicle.

Transfer includes one hotel stop only. Additional stops will be charged at USD50 per stop, payable direct on the day of travel

Passengers are allowed one standard size and one carry on bag each

Nevada law states children who are younger than 6 years old and weighs less than 60 lbs. must ride in an approved safety restraint system. Customers are responsible for bringing this with them. This cannot be supplied by the operator

You Might Also Like