13 Day Trip to Perth, Kalbarri, Geraldton, Lancelin, Denham, Jurien bay from Perth
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Perth, Perth

    31 Jul 2019, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Cottesloe Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Swan River
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Perth

    01 Aug 2019, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Perth Zoo
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Friends Restaurant
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Perth

    02 Aug 2019, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      The Perth Mint
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Scarborough Beach
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Rockpool Bar And Grill
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Perth, Lancelin

    03 Aug 2019, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Perth To Lancelin
      1 Hrs 26 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Beacon Road
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lancelin Sand Dunes
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Makani Kai Kiteboarding
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lancelin Rd
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Lancelin

    04 Aug 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Lancelin Beach
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Lancelin, Jurien Bay

    05 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 7 - Jurien Bay

    06 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 8 - Jurien Bay, Geraldton

    07 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 9 - Geraldton

    08 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 10 - Geraldton, Kalbarri

    09 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 11 - Kalbarri

    10 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 12 - Kalbarri, Denham

    11 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 13 - Denham, Perth

    12 Aug 2019, Mon
By Guest User Created on 18 May 2019