21 Day Trip to Accra from Decatur
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Decatur, Accra

    05 Aug 2019, Mon
    • Transportation
      Decatur To Accra
      15 Hrs 37 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
  • Day 2 - Accra

    06 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 3 - Accra

    07 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 4 - Accra

    08 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 5 - Accra

    09 Aug 2019, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Radio Central, Gbc
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Assin Manso Slave Camp
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Accra

    10 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 7 - Accra

    11 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 8 - Accra

    12 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 9 - Accra

    13 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 10 - Accra

    14 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 11 - Accra

    15 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 12 - Accra

    16 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 13 - Accra

    17 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 14 - Accra

    18 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 15 - Accra

    19 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 16 - Accra

    20 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 17 - Accra

    21 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 18 - Accra

    22 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 19 - Accra

    23 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 20 - Accra

    24 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 21 - Accra, Houston

    25 Aug 2019, Sun
By Guest User Created on 24 May 2019