15 Day Trip to India from Hyderabad
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Hyderabad, Srisailam

    08 Jun 2019, Sat
    • Transportation
      Hyderabad To Srisailam
      2 Hrs 58 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Srisailam, Hyderabad, Parli

    09 Jun 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Srisailam To Hyderabad
      2 Hrs 58 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Qutub Shahi Tombs
      30 Mins
    • Transportation
      Hyderabad To Parli
      4 Hrs 42 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
  • Day 3 - Parli, Aurangabad, Verul

    10 Jun 2019, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Parli To Aurangabad
      3 Hrs 2 Mins
    • Transportation
      Aurangabad To Verul
      3 Hrs 2 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grishneswar Temple Road
      1 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Verul To Omkareshwar
      6 Hrs
  • Day 4 - Omkareshwar, Ujjain, Indore

    11 Jun 2019, Tue
    • Attraction
      Omkareshwar Temple
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Transportation
      Omkareshwar To Ujjain
      2 Hrs 23 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga
      1 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Ujjain To Indore
      2 Hrs 13 Mins
    • Dinner time
    • Transportation
      Indore To Rajkot
      6 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 5 - Rajkot, Dwarka

    12 Jun 2019, Wed
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Indore To Rajkot
      6 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Rotary Dolls Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Shri Swaminarayan Mandir
      1 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Rajkot To Dwarka
      3 Hrs 13 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Dwarka, Somnath

    13 Jun 2019, Thu
  • Day 7 - Ahmedabad, Delhi, Haridwar

    14 Jun 2019, Fri
  • Day 8 - Haridwar, Kedarnath

    15 Jun 2019, Sat
  • Day 9 - Kedarnath

    16 Jun 2019, Sun
  • Day 10 - Kedarnath, Haridwar

    17 Jun 2019, Mon
  • Day 11 - Varanasi

    18 Jun 2019, Tue
  • Day 12 - Varanasi, Baidyanathpur

    19 Jun 2019, Wed
  • Day 13 - Kolkata, Madurai, Rameshwaram

    20 Jun 2019, Thu
  • Day 14 - Rameshwaram, Madurai, Mumbai, Bhimashankar

    21 Jun 2019, Fri
  • Day 15 - Bhimashankar, Nasik, Trimbak, Nasik, Shirdi

    22 Jun 2019, Sat
By Can Do Created on 06 Jun 2019