23 Day Trip to Italy from Sao Paulo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Sao Paulo

    18 Oct 2019, Fri
    • flight
      Sao Paulo To Milan
      12 Hrs 20 Mins
      LATAM Airlines (LA-8062)
      BRL 2638.71
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Milan

    19 Oct 2019, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Sao Paulo To Milan
      12 Hrs 20 Mins
      LATAM Airlines (LA-8062)
      BRL 2638.71
      Book
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Milan

    20 Oct 2019, Sun
  • Day 4 - Milan, Como, Milan

    21 Oct 2019, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Milan To Como
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Villa Olmo
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Varenna
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Tremezzo
      4 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Como To Milan
      30 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
  • Day 5 - Milan, Garda, Verona, Milan

    22 Oct 2019, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Nh Milano Palazzo Moscova
      1 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Nh Milano Palazzo Moscova
      1 Hrs
    • train
      Milan To Garda
      3 Hrs 27 Mins
    • train
      Garda To Verona
      2 Hrs 39 Mins
    • train
      Verona To Milan
      1 Hrs 50 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
  • Day 6 - Milan

    23 Oct 2019, Wed
  • Day 7 - Milan, Bologna

    24 Oct 2019, Thu
  • Day 8 - Bologna

    25 Oct 2019, Fri
  • Day 9 - Bologna

    26 Oct 2019, Sat
  • Day 10 - Bologna

    27 Oct 2019, Sun
  • Day 11 - Bologna, Parma, Bologna

    28 Oct 2019, Mon
  • Day 12 - Bologna, Modena, Bologna

    29 Oct 2019, Tue
  • Day 13 - Bologna

    30 Oct 2019, Wed
  • Day 14 - Bologna, Florence

    31 Oct 2019, Thu
  • Day 15 - Florence

    01 Nov 2019, Fri
  • Day 16 - Florence, Montalcino, Florence

    02 Nov 2019, Sat
  • Day 17 - Florence

    03 Nov 2019, Sun
  • Day 18 - Florence, Montepulciano, Florence

    04 Nov 2019, Mon
  • Day 19 - Florence, Pienza, Bagnoregio, Florence

    05 Nov 2019, Tue
  • Day 20 - Florence

    06 Nov 2019, Wed
  • Day 21 - Florence

    07 Nov 2019, Thu
  • Day 22 - Florence, Milan

    08 Nov 2019, Fri
  • Day 23 - Sao Paulo

    09 Nov 2019, Sat
By Guest User Created on 08 Jun 2019