13 Day Trip to Tokyo, Kyoto, Osaka-shi from Kuala Lumpur
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Kuala Lumpur

    09 Aug 2019, Fri
    • flight
      Kuala Lumpur To Osaka-shi
      8 Hrs 9 Mins
      MAS AIRLINES
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Osaka-shi

    10 Aug 2019, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Kuala Lumpur To Osaka-shi
      8 Hrs 9 Mins
      MAS AIRLINES
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Dotonbori Area
      2 Hrs
    • Dotonbori
    • Attraction
      Kuromon Ichiba
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Shinsaibashi
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hozenji Yokocho
      2 Hrs
    • Kuromon Ichiba Market
    • Attraction
      Amerika
      1 Hrs 15 Mins
  • Day 3 - Osaka-shi

    11 Aug 2019, Sun
    • Attraction
      Abeno Harukas
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Shinsekai
      2 Hrs
    • Shinsekai
    • Attraction
      Shitenno Ji
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Shinsaibashi Shopping Arcade
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hard Rock Cafe Osaka
      1 Hrs 15 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Osaka-shi

    12 Aug 2019, Mon
    • Attraction
      Universal Studios Japan
      9 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Osaka-shi, Kyoto

    13 Aug 2019, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Osaka-shi To Kyoto
      41 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kiyomizu-dera
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ninenzaka
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kyoto

    14 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 7 - Kyoto

    15 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 8 - Kyoto, Tokyo

    16 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 9 - Tokyo

    17 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 10 - Tokyo

    18 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 11 - Tokyo

    19 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 12 - Tokyo

    20 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 13 - Kuala Lumpur

    21 Aug 2019, Wed
By Guest User Created on 26 Jun 2019