37 Day Trip to United states from Elkhart
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Elkhart, St Paul

    14 Aug 2019, Wed
    • Transportation
      Elkhart To St Paul
      8 Hrs 29 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - St Paul

    15 Aug 2019, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Highland 9 Golf Course
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Park Square Theatre
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Grand Avenue
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - St Paul, Bismarck

    16 Aug 2019, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      St Paul To Bismarck
      6 Hrs 54 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bismarck, Spearfish

    17 Aug 2019, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      Bismarck To Spearfish
      7 Hrs
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Black Hills Airport
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stadium Sports Grill
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Spearfish, Greybull

    18 Aug 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Crow Peak Brewing Co.
      1 Hrs
    • car
      Spearfish To Greybull
      4 Hrs 58 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Greybull

    19 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 7 - Greybull

    20 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 8 - Greybull, Butte

    21 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 9 - Butte, Browning

    22 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 10 - Browning

    23 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 11 - Browning

    24 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 12 - Browning, Spokane

    25 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 13 - Spokane

    26 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 14 - Spokane

    27 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 15 - Spokane, Portland

    28 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 16 - Portland

    29 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 17 - Portland, Weed

    30 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 18 - Weed, Ukiah

    31 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 19 - Ukiah

    01 Sep 2019, Sun
  • Day 20 - Ukiah

    02 Sep 2019, Mon
  • Day 21 - Ukiah

    03 Sep 2019, Tue
  • Day 22 - Ukiah

    04 Sep 2019, Wed
  • Day 23 - Ukiah

    05 Sep 2019, Thu
  • Day 24 - Ukiah

    06 Sep 2019, Fri
  • Day 25 - Ukiah

    07 Sep 2019, Sat
  • Day 26 - Ukiah, Reno

    08 Sep 2019, Sun
  • Day 27 - Reno, Elko

    09 Sep 2019, Mon
  • Day 28 - Elko, Provo

    10 Sep 2019, Tue
  • Day 29 - Provo

    11 Sep 2019, Wed
  • Day 30 - Provo

    12 Sep 2019, Thu
  • Day 31 - Provo, Rifle

    13 Sep 2019, Fri
  • Day 32 - Rifle

    14 Sep 2019, Sat
  • Day 33 - Rifle, Julesburg

    15 Sep 2019, Sun
  • Day 34 - Julesburg

    16 Sep 2019, Mon
  • Day 35 - Julesburg

    17 Sep 2019, Tue
  • Day 36 - Julesburg, Lincoln

    18 Sep 2019, Wed
  • Day 37 - Lincoln, Elkhart

    19 Sep 2019, Thu
By Guest User Created on 29 Jun 2019