39 Day Trip to Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia & herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, United states from San Francisco
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - San Francisco, Incline Village

    26 Jul 2019, Fri
    • Transportation
      San Francisco To Incline Village
      1 Hrs 8 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Secret Cove
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Incline Village, Reno

    27 Jul 2019, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Incline Village To Reno
      47 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Peppermill Casino
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Reno, Salt Lake City

    28 Jul 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Reno To Salt Lake City
      1 Hrs 24 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Joseph Smith Memorial Building
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Capitol Building
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      The Devereaux Mansion
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Salt Lake City, Park City

    29 Jul 2019, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Salt Lake City To Park City
      37 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Daly's Pub & Rec
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Glitretind Restaurant
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Wahso
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Park City, Zion National Park

    30 Jul 2019, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Transportation
      Park City To Zion National Park
      2 Hrs 5 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Zion Observation Point
      7 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Zion National Park, Mesa Verde National Park

    31 Jul 2019, Wed
  • Day 7 - Mesa Verde National Park, Aspen

    01 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 8 - Aspen

    02 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 9 - Aspen

    03 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 10 - Aspen, Lexington

    04 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 11 - Lexington

    05 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 12 - Lexington, Nashville

    06 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 13 - Nashville

    07 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 14 - Nashville, Triesen

    08 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 15 - Nashville, Manhattan, Triesen, Luxemburg City

    09 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 16 - Manhattan, Luxemburg City, Kiev

    10 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 17 - Manhattan, Minsk, Kiev, Split

    11 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 18 - Minsk, Split, Salzburg

    12 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 19 - Minsk, Salzburg, Ivancea

    13 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 20 - Minsk, Berlin, Ivancea, Budapest

    14 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 21 - Berlin, Budapest

    15 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 22 - Berlin, Budapest, Bucharest

    16 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 23 - Berlin, Bucharest, Warsaw

    17 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 24 - Berlin, Warsaw, Krakow

    18 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 25 - Berlin, Krakow, Moscow

    19 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 26 - Berlin, Moscow, Ohrid

    20 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 27 - Ohrid, Durres

    21 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 28 - Durres, Cologne

    22 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 29 - Cologne

    23 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 30 - Cologne

    24 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 31 - Cologne

    25 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 32 - Cologne, Petrovac

    26 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 33 - Petrovac, Dubrovnik

    27 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 34 - Dubrovnik, Sarajevo

    28 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 35 - Sarajevo, Bled

    29 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 36 - Bled, Ljubljana

    30 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 37 - Ljubljana, Zurich

    31 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 38 - Zurich

    01 Sep 2019, Sun
  • Day 39 - Zurich, San Francisco

    02 Sep 2019, Mon
By Guest User Created on 06 Jul 2019