15 Day Trip to Germany from Frankfurt
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Frankfurt, Frankfurt

    31 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 2 - Frankfurt, Rothenburg Ob Der Tauber

    01 Sep 2019, Sun
    • car
      Frankfurt To Rothenburg Ob Der Tauber
      1 Hrs 43 Mins
  • Day 3 - Rothenburg Ob Der Tauber, Mannheim

    02 Sep 2019, Mon
    • car
      Rothenburg Ob Der Tauber To Mannheim
      1 Hrs 45 Mins
  • Day 4 - Mannheim

    03 Sep 2019, Tue
  • Day 5 - Mannheim, Stuttgart

    04 Sep 2019, Wed
    • train
      Mannheim To Stuttgart
      39 Mins
  • Day 6 - Stuttgart

    05 Sep 2019, Thu
  • Day 7 - Stuttgart, Munich

    06 Sep 2019, Fri
  • Day 8 - Munich

    07 Sep 2019, Sat
  • Day 9 - Munich, Leipzig

    08 Sep 2019, Sun
  • Day 10 - Leipzig, Berlin

    09 Sep 2019, Mon
  • Day 11 - Berlin

    10 Sep 2019, Tue
  • Day 12 - Berlin

    11 Sep 2019, Wed
  • Day 13 - Berlin, Cologne

    12 Sep 2019, Thu
  • Day 14 - Cologne

    13 Sep 2019, Fri
  • Day 15 - Cologne, Frankfurt

    14 Sep 2019, Sat
By Guest User Created on 11 Jul 2019