16 Day Trip to Salzburg, Prague, Dresden, Frankfurt, Freudenstadt, Schwedelbach from Boston
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Boston

    11 Sep 2019, Wed
    • Transportation
      Boston To Frankfurt
      18 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Frankfurt, Schwedelbach

    12 Sep 2019, Thu
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Boston To Frankfurt
      18 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Romerberg
      2 Hrs
    • car
      Frankfurt To Schwedelbach
      1 Hrs 19 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Birnbaumhof ,Mackenbacher Straße 19 67685 Schwedelbach Steuer-Nr. 25 040 3125 3
      1 Hrs
      EUR 255.00
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Schwedelbach

    13 Sep 2019, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Birnbaumhof ,Mackenbacher Straße 19 67685 Schwedelbach Steuer-Nr. 25 040 3125 3
      1 Hrs
      EUR 255.00
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Schwedelbach

    14 Sep 2019, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Birnbaumhof ,Mackenbacher Straße 19 67685 Schwedelbach Steuer-Nr. 25 040 3125 3
      1 Hrs
      EUR 255.00
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Schwedelbach, Freudenstadt

    15 Sep 2019, Sun
  • Day 6 - Freudenstadt

    16 Sep 2019, Mon
  • Day 7 - Freudenstadt, Salzburg

    17 Sep 2019, Tue
  • Day 8 - Salzburg

    18 Sep 2019, Wed
  • Day 9 - Salzburg, Prague

    19 Sep 2019, Thu
  • Day 10 - Prague

    20 Sep 2019, Fri
  • Day 11 - Prague

    21 Sep 2019, Sat
  • Day 12 - Prague, Dresden

    22 Sep 2019, Sun
  • Day 13 - Dresden, Frankfurt

    23 Sep 2019, Mon
  • Day 14 - Frankfurt

    24 Sep 2019, Tue
  • Day 15 - Frankfurt

    25 Sep 2019, Wed
  • Day 16 - Boston

    26 Sep 2019, Thu
By Guest User Created on 21 Jul 2019