13 Day Trip to Naha from Flic En Flac
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Flic En Flac, Naha

    15 Aug 2019, Thu
    • Transportation
      Flic En Flac To Naha
      13 Hrs 25 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Gracery Naha
      1 Hrs
      MUR 64061.87
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Naha

    16 Aug 2019, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Gracery Naha
      1 Hrs
      MUR 64061.87
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sakaemachi Arcade
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Yogi Park
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Okinawaken Gokoku Shrine
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Times Car Rental
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      奧武山公園
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Asahibashi Station
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Naha

    17 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 4 - Naha

    18 Aug 2019, Sun
    • Attraction
      琉球茶坊
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Naha

    19 Aug 2019, Mon
    • Attraction
      Yuunangi
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kokusai Dori Street
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Naha

    20 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 7 - Naha

    21 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 8 - Naha

    22 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 9 - Naha

    23 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 10 - Naha

    24 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 11 - Naha

    25 Aug 2019, Sun
  • Day 12 - Naha

    26 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 13 - Naha, Plaine Magnien

    27 Aug 2019, Tue
By Guest User Created on 31 Jul 2019