12 Day Trip to Romania from Chisinau
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Chisinau, Piatra Neamț

    07 Aug 2019, Wed
    • car
      Chisinau To Piatra Neamț
      4 Hrs 38 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Biserica Sfantul Ioan
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Piatra Neamț, Bicaz, Lacu Roșu, Turda

    08 Aug 2019, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      Piatra Neamț To Bicaz
      35 Mins
    • car
      Bicaz To Lacu Roșu
      41 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • car
      Lacu Roșu To Turda
      3 Hrs 32 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
  • Day 3 - Turda, Sighișoara

    09 Aug 2019, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      Turda To Sighișoara
      2 Hrs 4 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Biserica Sfanta Treime
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Biserica Sfantul Spirit
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Cetatea Sighisoara
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Sighișoara, Sibiu

    10 Aug 2019, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      Sighișoara To Sibiu
      1 Hrs 32 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Thick Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Sibiu, Brasov

    11 Aug 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      Sibiu To Brasov
      2 Hrs 12 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Piata Sfatului
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Black Church
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Strada Sforii
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Brasov

    12 Aug 2019, Mon
  • Day 7 - Brasov, Bran

    13 Aug 2019, Tue
  • Day 8 - Bran, Sinaia

    14 Aug 2019, Wed
  • Day 9 - Sinaia

    15 Aug 2019, Thu
  • Day 10 - Sinaia

    16 Aug 2019, Fri
  • Day 11 - Sinaia, Gheorgheni

    17 Aug 2019, Sat
  • Day 12 - Chisinau

    18 Aug 2019, Sun
By Guest User Created on 05 Aug 2019