11 Day Trip to Harare from Mercedes
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mercedes

    21 Dec 2019, Sat
    • Transportation
      Mercedes To Harare
      25 Hrs 5 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Harare

    22 Dec 2019, Sun
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Mercedes To Harare
      25 Hrs 5 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mukuvisi Woodlands
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Holiday Inn Harare
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Gallery Of Zimbabwe
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Coimbra
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Victoria 22 Restaurant
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Harare

    23 Dec 2019, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Lion And Cheetah Park
      6 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Domboshava
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Harare

    24 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 5 - Harare

    25 Dec 2019, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Kuimbashiri Bird Sanctuary
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Harare

    26 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 7 - Harare

    27 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 8 - Harare

    28 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 9 - Harare

    29 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 10 - Harare

    30 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 11 - Harare, Mercedes

    31 Dec 2019, Tue
By Guest User Created on 18 Sep 2019