17 Day Trip to Chiang mai, Bangkok, Phuket, Mueang chiang rai from London
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - London

    15 Nov 2019, Fri
    • flight
      London To Bangkok
      11 Hrs 25 Mins
      Thai Airways (TG-917)
      GBP 438.00
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Bangkok

    16 Nov 2019, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      London To Bangkok
      11 Hrs 25 Mins
      Thai Airways (TG-917)
      GBP 438.00
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Dang Derm Hotel
      1 Hrs
      GBP 0.00
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bangkok

    17 Nov 2019, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Dang Derm Hotel
      1 Hrs
      GBP 0.00
    • Attraction
      Wat Phra Kaew
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Grand Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Chao Phraya River
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Lumpini Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bangkok

    18 Nov 2019, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Dang Derm Hotel
      1 Hrs
      GBP 0.00
    • Attraction
      Bangkok Wat Arun
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Wat Pho Reclining Buddha
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wat Traimit
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Siam Paragon
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Bangkok, Chiang Mai

    19 Nov 2019, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Dang Derm Hotel
      1 Hrs
      GBP 0.00
    • Attraction
      Pak Khlong Flower Market
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      China Town
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • flight
      Bangkok To Chiang Mai
      1 Hrs 20 Mins
      Thai Smile (WE-164)
      GBP 35.00
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Ing Mon House
      1 Hrs
      GBP 0.00
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Chiang Mai

    20 Nov 2019, Wed
  • Day 7 - Chiang Mai

    21 Nov 2019, Thu
  • Day 8 - Chiang Mai, Mueang Chiang Rai

    22 Nov 2019, Fri
  • Day 9 - Mueang Chiang Rai, Phuket

    23 Nov 2019, Sat
  • Day 10 - Phuket

    24 Nov 2019, Sun
  • Day 11 - Phuket

    25 Nov 2019, Mon
  • Day 12 - Phuket

    26 Nov 2019, Tue
  • Day 13 - Phuket

    27 Nov 2019, Wed
  • Day 14 - Phuket

    28 Nov 2019, Thu
  • Day 15 - Phuket

    29 Nov 2019, Fri
  • Day 16 - Phuket, Bangkok

    30 Nov 2019, Sat
  • Day 17 - Bangkok, London

    01 Dec 2019, Sun
By Guest User Created on 22 Sep 2019