13 Day Trip to United states from Union City
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Union City, Lambertville, Washington, D. C.

    23 Oct 2019, Wed
    • car
      Union City To Lambertville
      1 Hrs 16 Mins
    • Attraction
      Golden Nugget Antique Market
      30 Mins
    • car
      Lambertville To Washington, D. C.
      3 Hrs 21 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
  • Day 2 - Washington, D. C.

    24 Oct 2019, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      National Gallery Of Art
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      National Mall
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Washington Monument
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Washington, D. C.

    25 Oct 2019, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      United States Capitol
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      National Air And Space Museum
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Lincoln Memorial
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Washington, D. C., The Adirondack

    26 Oct 2019, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      Washington, D. C. To The Adirondack
      4 Hrs 4 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - The Adirondack, Sleepy Hollow

    27 Oct 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • car
      The Adirondack To Sleepy Hollow
      43 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kykuit
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Kingsland Point County Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Sleepy Hollow

    28 Oct 2019, Mon
  • Day 7 - Sleepy Hollow, Ithaca

    29 Oct 2019, Tue
  • Day 8 - Ithaca, Hudson, Salem

    30 Oct 2019, Wed
  • Day 9 - Salem, Bar Harbor, Camden

    31 Oct 2019, Thu
  • Day 10 - Newbury

    01 Nov 2019, Fri
  • Day 11 - Newbury, Woodstock

    02 Nov 2019, Sat
  • Day 12 - Woodstock, Ulster Park

    03 Nov 2019, Sun
  • Day 13 - Ulster Park, Union City

    04 Nov 2019, Mon
By Guest User Created on 29 Sep 2019