29 Day Trip to Accra from San Diego
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - San Diego

    16 Dec 2019, Mon
    • Transportation
      San Diego To Accra
      17 Hrs 5 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Accra

    17 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 3 - Accra

    18 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 4 - Accra

    19 Dec 2019, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Revival Outreach Church
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Densu Delta Protected Area
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Aburi Botanical Gardens
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Green Ranch
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Accra

    20 Dec 2019, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Accra

    21 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 7 - Accra

    22 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 8 - Accra

    23 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 9 - Accra

    24 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 10 - Accra

    25 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 11 - Accra

    26 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 12 - Accra

    27 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 13 - Accra

    28 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 14 - Accra

    29 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 15 - Accra

    30 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 16 - Accra

    31 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 17 - Accra

    01 Jan 2020, Wed
  • Day 18 - Accra

    02 Jan 2020, Thu
  • Day 19 - Accra

    03 Jan 2020, Fri
  • Day 20 - Accra

    04 Jan 2020, Sat
  • Day 21 - Accra

    05 Jan 2020, Sun
  • Day 22 - Accra

    06 Jan 2020, Mon
  • Day 23 - Accra

    07 Jan 2020, Tue
  • Day 24 - Accra

    08 Jan 2020, Wed
  • Day 25 - Accra

    09 Jan 2020, Thu
  • Day 26 - Accra

    10 Jan 2020, Fri
  • Day 27 - Accra

    11 Jan 2020, Sat
  • Day 28 - Accra

    12 Jan 2020, Sun
  • Day 29 - Accra, San Diego

    13 Jan 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 09 Oct 2019