10 Day Trip to Zhangjiajie from Singapore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Singapore, Zhangjiajie

    21 Dec 2019, Sat
    • Transportation
      Singapore To Zhangjiajie
      7 Hrs 5 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Zhangjiajie No.31 Inn
      1 Hrs
      SGD 372.21
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Tianmen Mountain
      8 Hrs
  • Day 2 - Zhangjiajie

    22 Dec 2019, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Zhangjiajie No.31 Inn
      1 Hrs
      SGD 372.21
      Book
    • Attraction
      Phoenix Ancient City
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Charming Xiangxi Theatre
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Zhangjiajie

    23 Dec 2019, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Zhangjiajie No.31 Inn
      1 Hrs
      SGD 372.21
      Book
    • Attraction
      Yellow Dragon Cave
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Zhangjiajie Zixia Temple
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bailong Elevator
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Zhangjiajie

    24 Dec 2019, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Zhangjiajie No.31 Inn
      1 Hrs
      SGD 372.21
      Book
    • Attraction
      Golden Whip Brook
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Jinjiang Inn Hunan Zhangjiajie
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Wulingyuan Scenic Area
      8 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Zhangjiajie

    25 Dec 2019, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Zhangjiajie No.31 Inn
      1 Hrs
      SGD 372.21
      Book
    • Attraction
      Baofeng Lake Scenic Area
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Baofeng Lake
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Zhangjiajie

    26 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 7 - Zhangjiajie

    27 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 8 - Zhangjiajie

    28 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 9 - Zhangjiajie

    29 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 10 - Zhangjiajie, Singapore

    30 Dec 2019, Mon
By Guest User Created on 05 Nov 2019