19 Day Trip to Aarhus from Glasgow
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Glasgow, Aarhus

    09 Nov 2019, Sat
    • Transportation
      Glasgow To Aarhus
      5 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Steno Museet
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Aarhus Universitetspark
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Emmeryskøkken.dk
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      First Hotel Atlantic
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Aarhus

    10 Nov 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      The Old Town
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kunsthal Aarhus
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Aarhus

    11 Nov 2019, Mon
  • Day 4 - Aarhus

    12 Nov 2019, Tue
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Vaeksthusene
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Dgi-house
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ceres Park And Arena
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Aarhus

    13 Nov 2019, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Natural History Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Clausholm Castle
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Skelager Church
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Aarhus

    14 Nov 2019, Thu
  • Day 7 - Aarhus

    15 Nov 2019, Fri
  • Day 8 - Aarhus

    16 Nov 2019, Sat
  • Day 9 - Aarhus

    17 Nov 2019, Sun
  • Day 10 - Aarhus

    18 Nov 2019, Mon
  • Day 11 - Aarhus

    19 Nov 2019, Tue
  • Day 12 - Aarhus

    20 Nov 2019, Wed
  • Day 13 - Aarhus

    21 Nov 2019, Thu
  • Day 14 - Aarhus

    22 Nov 2019, Fri
  • Day 15 - Aarhus

    23 Nov 2019, Sat
  • Day 16 - Aarhus

    24 Nov 2019, Sun
  • Day 17 - Aarhus

    25 Nov 2019, Mon
  • Day 18 - Aarhus

    26 Nov 2019, Tue
  • Day 19 - Aarhus, Glasgow

    27 Nov 2019, Wed
By Guest User Created on 07 Nov 2019