17 Day Trip to Ho chi minh city, Hoi an, Phnom penh, Siem reap, Hanoi, Da nang, Tp. huế from London
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - London

    12 Mar 2020, Thu
    • London To Hanoi (11 Hrs 15 Mins)

      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Hanoi

    13 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 3 - Hanoi

    14 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 4 - Hanoi

    15 Mar 2020, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Hanoi, Siem Reap

    16 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 6 - Siem Reap

    17 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Siem Reap

    18 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Siem Reap, Phnom Penh

    19 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Phnom Penh, Ho Chi Minh City

    20 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Ho Chi Minh City

    21 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Ho Chi Minh City

    22 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Ho Chi Minh City, Hoi An

    23 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Hoi An

    24 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Hoi An, Tp. Huế

    25 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Tp. Huế, Da Nang

    26 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Da Nang

    27 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 17 - Da Nang, London

    28 Mar 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 08 Nov 2019