16 Day Trip to Tokyo, Sendai-shi, Aomori prefecture, Hirosaki, Hachinohe, Akita from Singapore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Singapore, Hachinohe

    22 Apr 2020, Wed
    • Transportation
      Singapore To Hachinohe
      11 Hrs 10 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Il Viale Hachinohe
      1 Hrs
      SGD 216.79
      Book
    • Attraction
      Pandagong Yuan
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Wandawan
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Tatehana Park
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Hachinohe

    23 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 3 - Hachinohe, Aomori Prefecture

    24 Apr 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Il Viale Hachinohe
      1 Hrs
      SGD 216.79
      Book
    • Transportation
      Hachinohe To Aomori Prefecture
      1 Hrs 11 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Apa Hotel Aomorieki-kenchodori
      1 Hrs
      SGD 935.61
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Aomori Prefecture

    25 Apr 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Apa Hotel Aomorieki-kenchodori
      1 Hrs
      SGD 935.61
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Aomori Prefecture, Hirosaki

    26 Apr 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Apa Hotel Aomorieki-kenchodori
      1 Hrs
      SGD 935.61
      Book
    • Transportation
      Aomori Prefecture To Hirosaki
      36 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Hirosaki

    27 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Hirosaki, Akita

    28 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Akita

    29 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Akita, Sendai-shi

    30 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Sendai-shi

    01 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Sendai-shi

    02 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Sendai-shi, Tokyo

    03 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Tokyo

    04 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Tokyo

    05 May 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Tokyo

    06 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 16 - Tokyo, Singapore

    07 May 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 09 Nov 2019