12 Day Trip to Buenos aires from Denver
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Denver, Buenos Aires

    01 Dec 2019, Sun
    • Transportation
      Denver To Buenos Aires
      15 Hrs 55 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uom Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      USD 798
      Book
  • Day 2 - Buenos Aires

    02 Dec 2019, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uom Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      USD 798
      Book
    • Attraction
      Teatro Colon
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Palermo
      5 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Carlos Thays Botanical Garden
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Buenos Aires

    03 Dec 2019, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uom Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      USD 798
      Book
    • Attraction
      Recoleta Cemetery
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Plaza De Mayo
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Buenos Aires

    04 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 5 - Buenos Aires

    05 Dec 2019, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Uom Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs
      USD 798
      Book
    • Attraction
      Alvear Palace Hotel
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Parque De La Costa
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Florida Street
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Buenos Aires

    06 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 7 - Buenos Aires

    07 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 8 - Buenos Aires

    08 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 9 - Buenos Aires

    09 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 10 - Buenos Aires

    10 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 11 - Buenos Aires

    11 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 12 - Buenos Aires, Denver

    12 Dec 2019, Thu
By Guest User Created on 19 Nov 2019