11 Day Trip to Donegal from Fargo
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Fargo, Donegal

    30 Nov 2019, Sat
    • Transportation
      Fargo To Donegal
      15 Hrs 50 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Abbey Hotel Donegal
      1 Hrs
      USD 1229.82
      Book
  • Day 2 - Donegal

    01 Dec 2019, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Abbey Hotel Donegal
      1 Hrs
      USD 1229.82
      Book
    • Attraction
      Muckish Mountain
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Glenveagh National Park
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Donegal

    02 Dec 2019, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Abbey Hotel Donegal
      1 Hrs
      USD 1229.82
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Diamond
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Donegal

    03 Dec 2019, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Abbey Hotel Donegal
      1 Hrs
      USD 1229.82
      Book
    • Attraction
      Glenevin Waterfall
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mamore Gap
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Abbey Of The Four Masters
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Donegal

    04 Dec 2019, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Abbey Hotel Donegal
      1 Hrs
      USD 1229.82
      Book
    • Attraction
      Lough Eske
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Silver Strand Beach
      4 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Salthill Gardens
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Donegal

    05 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 7 - Donegal

    06 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 8 - Donegal

    07 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 9 - Donegal

    08 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 10 - Donegal

    09 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 11 - Donegal, Fargo

    10 Dec 2019, Tue
By Guest User Created on 20 Nov 2019