31 Day Trip to Port townsend from San Diego
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - San Diego, Port Townsend

    28 Nov 2019, Thu
    • Transportation
      San Diego To Port Townsend
      6 Hrs 55 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Old Alcohol Plant
      1 Hrs
      USD 9180
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Point No Point Lighthouse
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Port Townsend

    29 Nov 2019, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Old Alcohol Plant
      1 Hrs
      USD 9180
      Book
    • Attraction
      Unity Center Of Port Townsend
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Port Townsend

    30 Nov 2019, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Old Alcohol Plant
      1 Hrs
      USD 9180
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Port Townsend

    01 Dec 2019, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Old Alcohol Plant
      1 Hrs
      USD 9180
      Book
    • Attraction
      County Courthouse Park
      45 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Port Townsend

    02 Dec 2019, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Old Alcohol Plant
      1 Hrs
      USD 9180
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Port Townsend

    03 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 7 - Port Townsend

    04 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 8 - Port Townsend

    05 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 9 - Port Townsend

    06 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 10 - Port Townsend

    07 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 11 - Port Townsend

    08 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 12 - Port Townsend

    09 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 13 - Port Townsend

    10 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 14 - Port Townsend

    11 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 15 - Port Townsend

    12 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 16 - Port Townsend

    13 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 17 - Port Townsend

    14 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 18 - Port Townsend

    15 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 19 - Port Townsend

    16 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 20 - Port Townsend

    17 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 21 - Port Townsend

    18 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 22 - Port Townsend

    19 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 23 - Port Townsend

    20 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 24 - Port Townsend

    21 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 25 - Port Townsend

    22 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 26 - Port Townsend

    23 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 27 - Port Townsend

    24 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 28 - Port Townsend

    25 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 29 - Port Townsend

    26 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 30 - Port Townsend

    27 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 31 - Port Townsend, San Diego

    28 Dec 2019, Sat
By Guest User Created on 21 Nov 2019