21 Day Trip to Tallinn
  • Overview
  • Day 1

    19 Dec 2019, Thu
    • bus
      To Tallinn
      62 Hrs 22 Mins
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2

    20 Dec 2019, Fri
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      bus
      To Tallinn
      62 Hrs 22 Mins
  • Day 3 - Tallinn

    21 Dec 2019, Sat
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      bus
      To Tallinn
      62 Hrs 22 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Tallinn

    22 Dec 2019, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Eesti Tervishoiu Muuseum
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Patkuli Viewing Platform
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Tallinn

    23 Dec 2019, Mon
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Long Street
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Town Wall
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Danish Kings Garden
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Danish King's Garden
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Tallinn

    24 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 7 - Tallinn

    25 Dec 2019, Wed
  • Day 8 - Tallinn

    26 Dec 2019, Thu
  • Day 9 - Tallinn

    27 Dec 2019, Fri
  • Day 10 - Tallinn

    28 Dec 2019, Sat
  • Day 11 - Tallinn

    29 Dec 2019, Sun
  • Day 12 - Tallinn

    30 Dec 2019, Mon
  • Day 13 - Tallinn

    31 Dec 2019, Tue
  • Day 14 - Tallinn

    01 Jan 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Tallinn

    02 Jan 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Tallinn

    03 Jan 2020, Fri
  • Day 17 - Tallinn

    04 Jan 2020, Sat
  • Day 18 - Tallinn

    05 Jan 2020, Sun
  • Day 19 - Tallinn

    06 Jan 2020, Mon
  • Day 20 - Tallinn

    07 Jan 2020, Tue
  • Day 21 - Tallinn,

    08 Jan 2020, Wed
By Guest User Created on 27 Nov 2019