13 Day Trip to Manila, Malay, Tacloban city, Bohol from Okinawa
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Okinawa, Manila

    23 Mar 2020, Mon
    • Transportation
      Okinawa To Manila
      4 Hrs 55 Mins
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      San Agustin Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Intramuros
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Manila

    24 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 3 - Manila

    25 Mar 2020, Wed
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Rizal Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ocean Park
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Paco Park
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Manila

    26 Mar 2020, Thu
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Villa Escudero
      5 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Manila Bay
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Manila

    27 Mar 2020, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      National Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Greenbelt Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Chinatown Or Binondo
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Manila, Tacloban City

    28 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Tacloban City

    29 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Tacloban City, Bohol

    30 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Bohol

    31 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Bohol, Malay

    01 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Malay

    02 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Malay

    03 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Malay, Okinawa

    04 Apr 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 04 Dec 2019