13 Day Trip to Barcelona, Granada, Madrid, Seville, Amsterdam, Arnhem from Porto Alegre
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Porto Alegre, Barcelona

    11 Mar 2020, Wed
    • Transportation
      Porto Alegre To Barcelona
      7 Hrs 59 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Jazz
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1698.78
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Barcelona Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Barcelona

    12 Mar 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Jazz
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1698.78
      Book
    • Attraction
      La Boqueria
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      La Rambla
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Sagrada Familia
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Casa Batllo
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Barcelona

    13 Mar 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Jazz
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1698.78
      Book
    • Attraction
      Casa Mila
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Port Of Barcelona
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Barceloneta
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Ciutat Vella
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Barcelona, Madrid

    14 Mar 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Jazz
      1 Hrs
      BRL 1698.78
      Book
    • Transportation
      Barcelona To Madrid
      1 Hrs 20 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hostal Royal Cruz
      1 Hrs
      BRL 553.09
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Queen Sofia Arts Center
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Museo Nacional Del Prado
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Madrid, Granada

    15 Mar 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hostal Royal Cruz
      1 Hrs
      BRL 553.09
      Book
    • Attraction
      Parque Del Retiro
      3 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Madrid To Granada
      1 Hrs 5 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Elvira Suites
      1 Hrs
      BRL 667.2
      Book
  • Day 6 - Granada

    16 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Granada, Seville

    17 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Seville

    18 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Seville, Amsterdam

    19 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Amsterdam, Arnhem

    20 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Arnhem

    21 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Arnhem

    22 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Arnhem, Porto Alegre

    23 Mar 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 05 Dec 2019