14 Day Trip to Amsterdam, Utrecht, Apeldoorn, The hague, Valkenburg, Kaatsheuvel from Vancouver
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Vancouver

    25 Mar 2020, Wed
    • flight
      Vancouver To Amsterdam
      12 Hrs 20 Mins
      Icelandair (FI-696)
      CAD 1399.48
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Amsterdam

    26 Mar 2020, Thu
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Vancouver To Amsterdam
      12 Hrs 20 Mins
      Icelandair (FI-696)
      CAD 1399.48
      Book
    • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Anne Frank House
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Amsterdam

    27 Mar 2020, Fri
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Rijksmuseum
      4 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Amsterdam Canals
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Van Gogh Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Amsterdam

    28 Mar 2020, Sat
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      The Rembrandt House Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Marken
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Volendam, Marinapark
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Edam
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Amsterdam

    29 Mar 2020, Sun
    • Your Accommodation
    • Attraction
      Zaanse Schans
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Haarlem
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Amsterdam, The Hague

    30 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - The Hague

    31 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - The Hague

    01 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - The Hague, Kaatsheuvel

    02 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Kaatsheuvel, Valkenburg

    03 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Valkenburg, Apeldoorn

    04 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Apeldoorn, Utrecht

    05 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Utrecht, Amsterdam

    06 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Amsterdam, Vancouver

    07 Apr 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 28 Dec 2019