23 Day Trip to Gibraltar, Portugal, Spain from Augusta
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Augusta

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
    • Transportation
      Augusta To Seville
      1 Hrs
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Seville, Rota

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      Transportation
      Augusta To Seville
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Basilica Macarena
      2 Hrs
    • Transportation
      Seville To Rota
      1 Hrs 25 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Elba Costa Ballena Beach & Thalasso Resort
      1 Hrs
      USD 785.86
      Book
    • Attraction
      Feria Del Caballo
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Rota

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 4 - Rota

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 5 - Rota, Jerez De La Frontera

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Elba Costa Ballena Beach & Thalasso Resort
      1 Hrs
      USD 785.86
      Book
    • Attraction
      Palacio Del Virrey Laserna
      50 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Transportation
      Rota To Jerez De La Frontera
      30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Jeys Jerez
      1 Hrs
      USD 190.75
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Jerez De La Frontera

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Jerez De La Frontera

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Jerez De La Frontera, Cadiz, Gibraltar

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Granada

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Granada

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Granada, Cordoba

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Cordoba

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Cordoba, Malaga

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Malaga

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Malaga, Seville

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 16 - Seville, Amarante, Braga

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 17 - Braga, Porto

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 18 - Porto, Monsanto

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 19 - Sintra

    23 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 20 - Sintra, Cascais

    24 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 21 - Cascais, Lisbon

    25 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 22 - Lisbon, Evora, Seville

    26 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 23 - Seville, Augusta

    27 Aug 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 05 Jan 2020