15 Day Trip to Paris from Houston
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Houston, Paris

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
    • Houston To Paris (11 Hrs 25 Mins)

    • Book
      Hôtel Le Relais Des Halles
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Paris

    15 Aug 2020, Sat
    • Book
      Hôtel Le Relais Des Halles
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Paris

    16 Aug 2020, Sun
    • Book
      Hôtel Le Relais Des Halles
  • Day 4 - Paris

    17 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 5 - Paris

    18 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 6 - Paris

    19 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Paris

    20 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Paris

    21 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Paris

    22 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Paris

    23 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Paris

    24 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Paris

    25 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Paris

    26 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Paris

    27 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Paris, Houston

    28 Aug 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 14 Jan 2020