11 Day Trip to Houston from Prague
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Prague, Houston

    11 Apr 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      Prague To Houston
      13 Hrs 45 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Downtown Inn & Suites
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1532.2
      Book
    • Attraction
      Historic Market Square Park
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Theatre District
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Houston

    12 Apr 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Downtown Inn & Suites
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1532.2
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Houston City Tour
      4 Hrs
      From USD 88.95 USD 84.1
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Beaucoup Bar & Grill
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Wild West
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Houston

    13 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 4 - Houston

    14 Apr 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Downtown Inn & Suites
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1532.2
      Book
    • Attraction
      Baby Barnaby's
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Museum Of Fine Arts Houston
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Houston

    15 Apr 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Best Western Plus Downtown Inn & Suites
      1 Hrs
      EUR 1532.2
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Houston Zoo
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Glenwood Cemetery
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Galleria Mall
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Houston

    16 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Houston

    17 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Houston

    18 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Houston

    19 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Houston

    20 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Houston, Prague

    21 Apr 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 17 Jan 2020