12 Day Trip to Paris, Versailles, Metz, Reims, Bayeux from Los Angeles
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Los Angeles, Paris

    01 Apr 2020, Wed
    • Transportation
      Los Angeles To Paris
      10 Hrs 25 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hôtel Le Relais Des Halles
      1 Hrs
      USD 504.94
      Book
  • Day 2 - Paris

    02 Apr 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hôtel Le Relais Des Halles
      1 Hrs
      USD 504.94
      Book
    • Experience
      Montmartre And Sacre Coeur Walking Tour In Paris
      2 Hrs
      From USD USD
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Montmartre Cemetery
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Grand Palais
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Arc De Triomphe
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Paris, Bayeux

    03 Apr 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Hôtel Le Relais Des Halles
      1 Hrs
      USD 504.94
      Book
    • car
      Paris To Bayeux
      2 Hrs 35 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hôtel D'argouges
      1 Hrs
      USD 253.57
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mont Saint Michel
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sword Beach
      5 Hrs
  • Day 4 - Bayeux

    04 Apr 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Hôtel D'argouges
      1 Hrs
      USD 253.57
      Book
    • Attraction
      Normandy Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      D Day Memorial
      30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Bayeux, Versailles

    05 Apr 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hôtel D'argouges
      1 Hrs
      USD 253.57
      Book
    • car
      Bayeux To Versailles
      2 Hrs 23 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hôtel Versailles Chantiers
      1 Hrs
      USD 99.22
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hameau De La Reine
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Marie-antoinette's Estate
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Gardens Of Versailles
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Versailles, Reims

    06 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Reims, Metz

    07 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Metz, Paris

    08 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Paris

    09 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Paris

    10 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Paris

    11 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Paris, Los Angeles

    12 Apr 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 27 Jan 2020