34 Day Trip to Southampton from Beckley
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Beckley

    12 Jul 2020, Sun
    • flight
      Beckley To Southampton
      18 Hrs 45 Mins
      British Airways (BA-228)
      USD 819.84
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Southampton

    13 Jul 2020, Mon
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Beckley To Southampton
      18 Hrs 45 Mins
      British Airways (BA-228)
      USD 819.84
      Book
    • Your Accommodation
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mayfield Park
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      St Mary C Of E Church
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Southampton

    14 Jul 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hunters Lodge Guest House
      1 Hrs
      USD 1339
      Book
    • Attraction
      Seacity Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Southampton City Libraries
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hoglands Park
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      St Mary's Church
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Saint Mary's Stadium
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Planet Sounds
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Southampton

    15 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 5 - Southampton

    16 Jul 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hunters Lodge Guest House
      1 Hrs
      USD 1339
      Book
    • Attraction
      Solent Sky Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Solent Sky
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mango Thai
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      St Denys
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      New Testament Church Of God
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Southampton

    17 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Southampton

    18 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Southampton

    19 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Southampton

    20 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Southampton

    21 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 11 - Southampton

    22 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 12 - Southampton

    23 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 13 - Southampton

    24 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 14 - Southampton

    25 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 15 - Southampton

    26 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 16 - Southampton

    27 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 17 - Southampton

    28 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 18 - Southampton

    29 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 19 - Southampton

    30 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 20 - Southampton

    31 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 21 - Southampton

    01 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 22 - Southampton

    02 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 23 - Southampton

    03 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 24 - Southampton

    04 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 25 - Southampton

    05 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 26 - Southampton

    06 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 27 - Southampton

    07 Aug 2020, Fri
  • Day 28 - Southampton

    08 Aug 2020, Sat
  • Day 29 - Southampton

    09 Aug 2020, Sun
  • Day 30 - Southampton

    10 Aug 2020, Mon
  • Day 31 - Southampton

    11 Aug 2020, Tue
  • Day 32 - Southampton

    12 Aug 2020, Wed
  • Day 33 - Southampton

    13 Aug 2020, Thu
  • Day 34 - Southampton, Beckley

    14 Aug 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 27 Jan 2020