15 Day Trip to Germany, Netherlands from Cape Town
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cape Town, Berlin

    24 Oct 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      Cape Town To Berlin
      16 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Neuer Fritz
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1912.86
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Berlin, Potsdam

    25 Oct 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Neuer Fritz
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1912.86
      Book
    • Transportation
      Berlin To Potsdam
      30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Am Großen Waisenhaus
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1736.04
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Dutch Quarter
      2 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Nauener Tor
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Potsdam, Weimar

    26 Oct 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Am Großen Waisenhaus
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1736.04
      Book
    • Transportation
      Potsdam To Weimar
      2 Hrs
    • Accommodation
      Pension Villa Gisela
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1044.84
      Book
    • Attraction
      Park An Der Ilm
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Liszt House
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Weimar, Frankfurt

    27 Oct 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Pension Villa Gisela
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 1044.84
      Book
    • Transportation
      Weimar To Frankfurt
      2 Hrs 14 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Frankfurt-römer
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 3343.49
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      St Bartholomews Cathedral
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Zeil Shopping Street
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Frankfurt

    28 Oct 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Motel One Frankfurt-römer
      1 Hrs
      ZAR 3343.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Romerberg
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      St Pauls Church
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Main Tower
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sachsenhausen
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Frankfurt

    29 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Mainz-kastel

    30 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Mainz-kastel, Wiesbaden

    31 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Wiesbaden, Bonn

    01 Nov 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Bonn

    02 Nov 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Bonn, Cologne

    03 Nov 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Cologne, Dusseldorf

    04 Nov 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Dusseldorf, Amersfoort

    05 Nov 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Amersfoort

    06 Nov 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Amersfoort, Cape Town

    07 Nov 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 29 Jan 2020