11 Day Trip to Kuta from Brisbane
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Brisbane, Kuta

    05 Jun 2020, Fri
    • flight
      Brisbane To Kuta
      6 Hrs 15 Mins
      Jetstar (JQ-57)
      AUD 2113.46
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Villa Cosmo, Seminyak
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2797.01
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Museum Trick Art 3D
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Kuta Beach
      5 Hrs
  • Day 2 - Kuta

    06 Jun 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Villa Cosmo, Seminyak
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2797.01
      Book
    • Experience
      Ubud Swing And Ubud Village Tour
      9 Hrs
      From USD 46.16 USD 43.9
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Kuta

    07 Jun 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Villa Cosmo, Seminyak
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2797.01
      Book
    • Experience
      Nusa Penida Island Beach Tour
      10 Hrs
      From USD 61.54 USD 58.53
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Kuta

    08 Jun 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Villa Cosmo, Seminyak
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2797.01
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bali Safari And Marine Park
      7 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Kuta

    09 Jun 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Villa Cosmo, Seminyak
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2797.01
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bali Zoo
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Kemenuh Butterfly Park
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Poppies Restaurant
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Kuta

    10 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Kuta

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Kuta

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Kuta

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Kuta

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Kuta, Brisbane

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 29 Jan 2020