29 Day Trip to Brisbane, Les koghis from Sydney
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Sydney, Brisbane

    05 Apr 2020, Sun
    • Transportation
      Sydney To Brisbane
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Motel On Gregory
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2111.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Parliament House
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      City Botanical Gardens
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Treasury Building
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Brisbane

    06 Apr 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Motel On Gregory
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2111.4
      Book
    • Experience
      Koalas, Kangaroos & Mt Coot-tha Scenic Views Private Tour With Local Guide
      4 Hrs
      From USD 201.6 USD 188.36
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      South Bank Parklands
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Brisbane

    07 Apr 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Motel On Gregory
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2111.4
      Book
    • Experience
      Dreamworld Theme Park With Brisbane Hotel Transfers
      8 Hrs
      From USD 103.62 USD 96.82
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Brisbane

    08 Apr 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Motel On Gregory
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2111.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Mt. Coot-tha Lookout
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Brisbane

    09 Apr 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Motel On Gregory
      1 Hrs
      AUD 2111.4
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Hotel Jen Brisbane
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Roma Street Parkland
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Brisbane

    10 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Brisbane

    11 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Brisbane

    12 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Brisbane

    13 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Brisbane

    14 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 11 - Brisbane

    15 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 12 - Brisbane

    16 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 13 - Brisbane

    17 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 14 - Brisbane

    18 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 15 - Brisbane

    19 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 16 - Brisbane

    20 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 17 - Brisbane

    21 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 18 - Brisbane, Les Koghis

    22 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 19 - Les Koghis

    23 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 20 - Les Koghis

    24 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 21 - Les Koghis

    25 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 22 - Les Koghis

    26 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 23 - Les Koghis

    27 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 24 - Les Koghis

    28 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 25 - Les Koghis

    29 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 26 - Les Koghis

    30 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 27 - Les Koghis

    01 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 28 - Les Koghis

    02 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 29 - Les Koghis, Sydney

    03 May 2020, Sun
By Guest User Created on 31 Jan 2020