21 Day Trip to Buenos aires from Amsterdam
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Amsterdam, Buenos Aires

    21 Feb 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      Amsterdam To Buenos Aires
      14 Hrs 45 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Viamonte Buenos Aires Apart
      1 Hrs
      EUR 805.27
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Plaza De Mayo
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Buenos Aires

    22 Feb 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Viamonte Buenos Aires Apart
      1 Hrs
      EUR 805.27
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Experience
      Piazzolla Tango Show Buenos Aires
      4 Hrs
      From USD 50 USD 48.12
      Book
  • Day 3 - Buenos Aires

    23 Feb 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Viamonte Buenos Aires Apart
      1 Hrs
      EUR 805.27
      Book
    • Experience
      Tango Show VIP In Buenos Aires With Optional Private City Tour
      2 Hrs
      From USD 50 USD 45.77
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Buenos Aires

    24 Feb 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Viamonte Buenos Aires Apart
      1 Hrs
      EUR 805.27
      Book
    • Attraction
      Mataderos
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      San Telmo
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Plaza Dorrego
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Buenos Aires

    25 Feb 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Viamonte Buenos Aires Apart
      1 Hrs
      EUR 805.27
      Book
    • Experience
      Recoleta Cemetery Tour - Buenos Aires
      1 Hrs 40 Mins
      From USD 12.8 USD 10.89
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Palermo
      5 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Buenos Aires

    26 Feb 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Buenos Aires

    27 Feb 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Buenos Aires

    28 Feb 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Buenos Aires

    29 Feb 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Buenos Aires

    01 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Buenos Aires

    02 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Buenos Aires

    03 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Buenos Aires

    04 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Buenos Aires

    05 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Buenos Aires

    06 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 16 - Buenos Aires

    07 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 17 - Buenos Aires

    08 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 18 - Buenos Aires

    09 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 19 - Buenos Aires

    10 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 20 - Buenos Aires

    11 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 21 - Buenos Aires, Amsterdam

    12 Mar 2020, Thu
By Guest User Created on 01 Feb 2020