14 Day Trip to Bulgaria, Greece, Macedonia, Turkey from Mumbai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mumbai, Istanbul

    12 May 2020, Tue
    • flight
      Mumbai To Istanbul
      12 Hrs 30 Mins
      EgyptAir airlines (MS-969)
      INR 135234.15
      Book
    • Accommodation
      We Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 5535.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Galata Bridge
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Suleymaniye Hamami
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Istanbul

    13 May 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      We Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 5535.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Sultan Ahmed Mosque
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Hagia Sophia
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Basilica Cistern
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Istanbul, Pamukkale

    14 May 2020, Thu
    • Attraction
      Istanbul Aquarium
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Accommodation
      We Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 5535.49
      Book
    • flight
      Istanbul To Pamukkale
      5 Hrs 26 Mins
      Turkish Airlines (TK-7320)
      INR 10880.89
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Ayapam Hotel
      30 Mins
      INR 17318.17
      Book
  • Day 4 - Pamukkale, Ankara

    15 May 2020, Fri
    • Lunch time
    • Accommodation
      Ayapam Hotel
      1 Hrs
      INR 17318.17
      Book
    • flight
      Pamukkale To Ankara
      5 Hrs 6 Mins
      Turkish Airlines (TK-7321)
      INR 23925.56
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Otto Loft Premium Apartments
      30 Mins
      INR 5298.25
      Book
  • Day 5 - Ankara, Athens

    16 May 2020, Sat
    • Lunch time
    • Accommodation
      Otto Loft Premium Apartments
      1 Hrs
      INR 5298.25
      Book
    • flight
      Ankara To Athens
      4 Hrs 35 Mins
      Turkish Airlines (TK-1843)
      INR 75533.62
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Tins Boutique Suites
      1 Hrs
      INR 20294.68
      Book
  • Day 6 - Athens

    17 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 7 - Athens

    18 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 8 - Santorini

    19 May 2020, Tue
  • Day 9 - Delphi, Ohrid

    20 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 10 - Ohrid, Sofia

    21 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 11 - Sofia

    22 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 12 - Sofia

    23 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 13 - Sofia

    24 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 14 - Mumbai

    25 May 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 02 Feb 2020