29 Day Trip to Montreal from Baie-comeau
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Baie-comeau, Montreal

    15 May 2020, Fri
    • Transportation
      Baie-comeau To Montreal
      1 Hrs 45 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Apartment & Studio Palais Des Congres
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5362
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      1425 Rue De La Montagne
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Three Monkeys
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Montreal

    16 May 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Apartment & Studio Palais Des Congres
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5362
      Book
    • Experience
      Walking Tour Of Old Montreal
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
      From USD 18.52 USD 18.52
      Book
    • Attraction
      Notre-dame Basilica
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Bank Of Montreal Museum
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Montreal

    17 May 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Apartment & Studio Palais Des Congres
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5362
      Book
    • Attraction
      Canadian Railway Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pont Jacques-cartier
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Le Village
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Montreal

    18 May 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Apartment & Studio Palais Des Congres
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5362
      Book
    • Attraction
      Saint Patrick's Basilica
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Place Des Arts
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Belgo Building
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Montreal

    19 May 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Apartment & Studio Palais Des Congres
      1 Hrs
      CAD 5362
      Book
    • Experience
      The Community Of The Mile End, Revealed
      30 Mins
      From USD 133.67 USD 127.14
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Chateau Ramezay Museum
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Montreals Underground City
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Montreal

    20 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 7 - Montreal

    21 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 8 - Montreal

    22 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 9 - Montreal

    23 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 10 - Montreal

    24 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 11 - Montreal

    25 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 12 - Montreal

    26 May 2020, Tue
  • Day 13 - Montreal

    27 May 2020, Wed
  • Day 14 - Montreal

    28 May 2020, Thu
  • Day 15 - Montreal

    29 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 16 - Montreal

    30 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 17 - Montreal

    31 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 18 - Montreal

    01 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 19 - Montreal

    02 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 20 - Montreal

    03 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 21 - Montreal

    04 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 22 - Montreal

    05 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 23 - Montreal

    06 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 24 - Montreal

    07 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 25 - Montreal

    08 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 26 - Montreal

    09 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 27 - Montreal

    10 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 28 - Montreal

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 29 - Montreal, Baie-comeau

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
By Guest User Created on 03 Feb 2020