22 Day Trip to Montreal from Shoreham-by-sea
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Shoreham-by-sea, Montreal

    06 Jul 2020, Mon
    • Transportation
      Shoreham-by-sea To Montreal
      12 Hrs 23 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Le Relais Lyonnais
      1 Hrs
      GBP 2397.06
      Book
    • Attraction
      Le Village
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Montreal

    07 Jul 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Le Relais Lyonnais
      1 Hrs
      GBP 2397.06
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Olympic Park
      3 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Parc Maisonneuve
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Montreal

    08 Jul 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Le Relais Lyonnais
      1 Hrs
      GBP 2397.06
      Book
    • Attraction
      Pot Masson
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Botanical Garden
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Montreal

    09 Jul 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Le Relais Lyonnais
      1 Hrs
      GBP 2397.06
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Musee Pointe-a-calliere
      3 Hrs
    • Experience
      Montreal Gourmet Dinner Cruise With Circus Performance
      4 Hrs
      From USD 124.04 USD 117.98
      Book
  • Day 5 - Montreal

    10 Jul 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Le Relais Lyonnais
      1 Hrs
      GBP 2397.06
      Book
    • Experience
      MTL DUO: Underground City + Old Montreal - Small Group Walking Tour
      3 Hrs
      From USD 32.84 USD 31.6
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      1430 St Marc
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Montreal

    11 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Montreal

    12 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Montreal

    13 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Montreal

    14 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Montreal

    15 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Montreal

    16 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Montreal

    17 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Montreal

    18 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 14 - Montreal

    19 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 15 - Montreal

    20 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 16 - Montreal

    21 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 17 - Montreal

    22 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 18 - Montreal

    23 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 19 - Montreal

    24 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 20 - Montreal

    25 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 21 - Montreal

    26 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 22 - Montreal, Shoreham-by-sea

    27 Jul 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 03 Feb 2020