19 Day Trip to Bristol from Beckley
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Beckley, Bristol

    08 Oct 2020, Thu
    • Transportation
      Beckley To Bristol
      14 Hrs 46 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Bristol Temple Meads
      1 Hrs
      USD 1923.25
      Book
  • Day 2 - Bristol

    09 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Bristol Temple Meads
      1 Hrs
      USD 1923.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      Holy Trinity Church
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Brunel's S S Great Britain
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Olive Shed
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Hatchet Inn
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bristol

    10 Oct 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Bristol Temple Meads
      1 Hrs
      USD 1923.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      Bristol Zoo Gardens
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Clifton Observatory
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Coronation Tap
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bristol

    11 Oct 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Bristol Temple Meads
      1 Hrs
      USD 1923.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      St Peter's Church
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      At-Bristol Science Centre
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Blue Reef Aquarium
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Watershed
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Bristol

    12 Oct 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Ibis Bristol Temple Meads
      1 Hrs
      USD 1923.25
      Book
    • Attraction
      Noah's Ark Zoo Farm
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      King Street
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Bristol

    13 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 7 - Bristol

    14 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 8 - Bristol

    15 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 9 - Bristol

    16 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 10 - Bristol

    17 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 11 - Bristol

    18 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 12 - Bristol

    19 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 13 - Bristol

    20 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 14 - Bristol

    21 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 15 - Bristol

    22 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 16 - Bristol

    23 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 17 - Bristol

    24 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 18 - Bristol

    25 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 19 - Bristol, Beckley

    26 Oct 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 03 Feb 2020