30 Day Trip to Leh from Bangalore
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Bangalore, Leh

    01 Jun 2020, Mon
    • flight
      Bengaluru To Leh
      5 Hrs 35 Mins
      Multiple airlines (SG-136)
      INR 162483
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 116000
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Thiksey Monastery
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Jama Masjid
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Leh

    02 Jun 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 116000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Nubra Valley
      8 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Leh

    03 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 4 - Leh

    04 Jun 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Hotel The Kaal
      1 Hrs
      INR 116000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Leh Palace
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Stok Palace Museum
      1 Hrs 30 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Pangong Lake
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Pangong Tso Lake
      30 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Leh

    05 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 6 - Leh

    06 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Leh

    07 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Leh

    08 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Leh

    09 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Leh

    10 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Leh

    11 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Leh

    12 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Leh

    13 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 14 - Leh

    14 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 15 - Leh

    15 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 16 - Leh

    16 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 17 - Leh

    17 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 18 - Leh

    18 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 19 - Leh

    19 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 20 - Leh

    20 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 21 - Leh

    21 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 22 - Leh

    22 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 23 - Leh

    23 Jun 2020, Tue
  • Day 24 - Leh

    24 Jun 2020, Wed
  • Day 25 - Leh

    25 Jun 2020, Thu
  • Day 26 - Leh

    26 Jun 2020, Fri
  • Day 27 - Leh

    27 Jun 2020, Sat
  • Day 28 - Leh

    28 Jun 2020, Sun
  • Day 29 - Leh

    29 Jun 2020, Mon
  • Day 30 - Leh, Bangalore

    30 Jun 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 07 Feb 2020