24 Day Trip to United states from Rome
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Rome, Boston

    13 Sep 2020, Sun
    • Transportation
      Rome To Boston
      8 Hrs 55 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Marriott Vacation Club Pulse At Custom House, Boston
      1 Hrs
      EUR 7675.12
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      The Museum Of Fine Arts
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      The Boston Pops
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Boston

    14 Sep 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Marriott Vacation Club Pulse At Custom House, Boston
      1 Hrs
      EUR 7675.12
      Book
    • Experience
      Tour Of Historic Fenway Park, America's Most Beloved Ballpark
      1 Hrs
      From USD 26.67 USD 24.92
      Book
    • Attraction
      Prudential Center
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Back Bay
      4 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Boston

    15 Sep 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Marriott Vacation Club Pulse At Custom House, Boston
      1 Hrs
      EUR 7675.12
      Book
    • Experience
      Clue-Gathering Game By 3Quest Challenge - Boston, MA
      2 Hrs
      From USD 10 USD 10
      Book
    • Attraction
      Old State House
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Quincy Market
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Boston

    16 Sep 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Marriott Vacation Club Pulse At Custom House, Boston
      1 Hrs
      EUR 7675.12
      Book
    • Attraction
      Massachusetts State House
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Boston Common
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Freedom Trail
      2 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Boston

    17 Sep 2020, Thu
    • Accommodation
      Marriott Vacation Club Pulse At Custom House, Boston
      1 Hrs
      EUR 7675.12
      Book
    • Attraction
      Rowes Wharf
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      New England Aquarium
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Harbor Walk
      3 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Boston

    18 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Boston

    19 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Boston

    20 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Boston

    21 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Boston

    22 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 11 - Boston

    23 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 12 - Boston

    24 Sep 2020, Thu
  • Day 13 - Boston

    25 Sep 2020, Fri
  • Day 14 - Boston

    26 Sep 2020, Sat
  • Day 15 - Boston

    27 Sep 2020, Sun
  • Day 16 - Boston, Salem, Gloucester, Rockport

    28 Sep 2020, Mon
  • Day 17 - Rockport, Kittery, York, Kennebunkport, Cape Elizabeth

    29 Sep 2020, Tue
  • Day 18 - Cape Elizabeth, Portland, Rockland, Bar Harbor

    30 Sep 2020, Wed
  • Day 19 - Bar Harbor, Acadia, Bangor

    01 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 20 - Bangor, Jackson, Mt Washington, Franconia

    02 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 21 - Franconia, Sugar Hill, Woodstock, Lincoln, Stowe

    03 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 22 - Stowe, Waterbury, Hartford

    04 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 23 - Chatham, Sandwich, Plymouth, Boston

    05 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 24 - Boston, Rome

    06 Oct 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 08 Feb 2020