10 Day Trip to Oslo, Trondheim from Salt Lake City
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Salt Lake City

    10 May 2020, Sun
    • Book

      Salt Lake City To Oslo S (13 Hrs 25 Mins)

      Multiple airlines (KL-1143)
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Oslo

    11 May 2020, Mon
    • Book

      Salt Lake City To Oslo S (13 Hrs 25 Mins)

      Multiple airlines (KL-1143)
      (Extended from Previous Day)
    • Book
      Park Inn By Radisson Oslo
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Oslo

    12 May 2020, Tue
    • Book
      Park Inn By Radisson Oslo
    • Book
      Segway Tour Of Oslo
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Oslo

    13 May 2020, Wed
    • Book
      Park Inn By Radisson Oslo
    • Book
      Oslo Private Tour: Nydalen, River Akerselva, Bygdoy Peninsula & Kon-Tiki Museum
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Oslo

    14 May 2020, Thu
    • Book
      Park Inn By Radisson Oslo
    • Book
      Oslo Hiking - Holmenkollen Walk
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Oslo, Trondheim

    15 May 2020, Fri
  • Day 7 - Trondheim

    16 May 2020, Sat
  • Day 8 - Trondheim

    17 May 2020, Sun
  • Day 9 - Trondheim

    18 May 2020, Mon
  • Day 10 - Trondheim, Salt Lake City

    19 May 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 14 Feb 2020