15 Day Trip to Bali from Milan
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Milan

    13 Apr 2020, Mon
    • Book

      Milan Malpensa To Ngurah Rai (16 Hrs )

      Multiple airlines (SQ-355)
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Bali

    14 Apr 2020, Tue
    • Book

      Milan Malpensa To Ngurah Rai (16 Hrs )

      Multiple airlines (SQ-355)
      (Extended from Previous Day)
    • Book
      2 Bedroom
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bali

    15 Apr 2020, Wed
    • Book
      2 Bedroom
    • Book
      Bali Rafting Telaga Waja & Waterfall
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bali

    16 Apr 2020, Thu
    • Book
      2 Bedroom
    • Book
      Bali Swing Combination With Tegenungan Waterfall & Luwak Coffee
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Bali

    17 Apr 2020, Fri
    • Book
      2 Bedroom
    • Book
      Bali Cycling Kintamani Tour
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Bali

    18 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 7 - Bali

    19 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 8 - Bali

    20 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 9 - Bali

    21 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 10 - Bali

    22 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 11 - Bali

    23 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 12 - Bali

    24 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 13 - Bali

    25 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 14 - Bali

    26 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 15 - Bali

    27 Apr 2020, Mon
By Guest User Created on 14 Feb 2020