28 Day Trip to Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland from Cairns City
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Cairns City

    30 Sep 2020, Wed
    • flight
      Cairns To Toulouse
      28 Hrs 10 Mins
      Multiple airlines (QF-241)
      AUD 30534.68
      Book
      (Extended to Next Day)
  • Day 2 - Toulouse

    01 Oct 2020, Thu
    • (Extended from Previous Day)
      flight
      Cairns To Toulouse
      28 Hrs 10 Mins
      Multiple airlines (QF-241)
      AUD 30534.68
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Grand Hôtel D'orléans
      1 Hrs
      AUD 521.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Church Of The Jacobins
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Toulouse

    02 Oct 2020, Fri
    • Accommodation
      Grand Hôtel D'orléans
      1 Hrs
      AUD 521.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Canal De Brienne
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Fondation Bemberg
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Pont Neuf
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Quai De La Daurade
      40 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Toulouse

    03 Oct 2020, Sat
    • Accommodation
      Grand Hôtel D'orléans
      1 Hrs
      AUD 521.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Place Du Capitole
      40 Mins
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Toulouse

    04 Oct 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Grand Hôtel D'orléans
      1 Hrs
      AUD 521.49
      Book
    • Attraction
      Musee Des Augustins
      1 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Toulouse, Zurich, St Gallen, Innsbruck

    05 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 7 - Innsbruck, Wattens, Badgastein

    06 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 8 - Badgastein

    07 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 9 - Badgastein, Berchtesgaden, Salzburg

    08 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 10 - Salzburg

    09 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 11 - Salzburg, Günzburg

    10 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 12 - Günzburg

    11 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 13 - Günzburg, Kassel

    12 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 14 - Kassel, Giethoorn

    13 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 15 - Giethoorn, Lelystad, Amsterdam

    14 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 16 - Amsterdam

    15 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 17 - Amsterdam

    16 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 18 - Amsterdam, Utrecht, Arnhem, Nijmegen

    17 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 19 - Eindhoven, Ypres

    18 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 20 - Ypres

    19 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 21 - Ypres, Luxemburg City, Trier

    20 Oct 2020, Tue
  • Day 22 - Trier, Heidelberg, Baden-baden, Oberwolfach

    21 Oct 2020, Wed
  • Day 23 - Oberwolfach, Wolfach, Hornberg, Triberg

    22 Oct 2020, Thu
  • Day 24 - Triberg, Villars-sur-ollon

    23 Oct 2020, Fri
  • Day 25 - Villars-sur-ollon

    24 Oct 2020, Sat
  • Day 26 - Villars-sur-ollon, Zurich

    25 Oct 2020, Sun
  • Day 27 - Zurich

    26 Oct 2020, Mon
  • Day 28 - Cairns City

    27 Oct 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 19 Feb 2020