15 Day Trip to Lloret de mar from March
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - March, Lloret De Mar

    04 Jul 2020, Sat
    • Transportation
      March To Lloret De Mar
      5 Hrs 53 Mins
    • Accommodation
      Alegria Fenals Mar
      1 Hrs
      GBP 849.96
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Santa Clotilde Gardens
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Playa Cala Sa Boadella
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Lloret De Mar

    05 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 3 - Lloret De Mar

    06 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 4 - Lloret De Mar

    07 Jul 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Alegria Fenals Mar
      1 Hrs
      GBP 849.96
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Aqua Hotel Bertran
      1 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Sould Park
      45 Mins
    • Dinner time
  • Day 5 - Lloret De Mar

    08 Jul 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Alegria Fenals Mar
      1 Hrs
      GBP 849.96
      Book
    • Attraction
      Trenhotel Salvador Dali
      3 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Parking Mercury
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Esglesia Canet
      45 Mins
    • Attraction
      Rocodromo Canet
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Cinemes Arenys 3d
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Lloret De Mar

    09 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Lloret De Mar

    10 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Lloret De Mar

    11 Jul 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Lloret De Mar

    12 Jul 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Lloret De Mar

    13 Jul 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Lloret De Mar

    14 Jul 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Lloret De Mar

    15 Jul 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Lloret De Mar

    16 Jul 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Lloret De Mar

    17 Jul 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Lloret De Mar, March

    18 Jul 2020, Sat
By Guest User Created on 21 Feb 2020