39 Day Trip to India from Mumbai
  • Overview
  • Day 1 - Mumbai, Bangalore

    14 Mar 2020, Sat
    • flight
      Saint Pius School Kalina To Corporation
      3 Hrs 44 Mins
      Multiple airlines (SG-789)
      INR 1999
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Omatra Hotel Infantry Road
      1 Hrs
      INR 6000
      Book
    • Attraction
      Lalbagh Botanical Garden
      2 Hrs
    • Attraction
      Ulsoor Lake
      2 Hrs
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Casa Del Sol
      1 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 2 - Bangalore

    15 Mar 2020, Sun
    • Accommodation
      Omatra Hotel Infantry Road
      1 Hrs
      INR 6000
      Book
    • Experience
      Private Tour: Bangalore City Tour Including Bangalore Palace And Vidhana Soudha
      8 Hrs
      From USD 106 USD 99.05
      Book
    • Dinner time
  • Day 3 - Bangalore

    16 Mar 2020, Mon
    • Accommodation
      Omatra Hotel Infantry Road
      1 Hrs
      INR 6000
      Book
    • Attraction
      The Leela Palace Bengaluru
      30 Mins
    • Attraction
      Wonderla Amusement Park
      6 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 4 - Bangalore, Chandigarh

    17 Mar 2020, Tue
    • Accommodation
      Omatra Hotel Infantry Road
      1 Hrs
      INR 6000
      Book
    • flight
      Bengaluru To Chandigarh
      3 Hrs
      Multiple airlines (6E-6517)
      INR 4080
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Jullundur 18
      1 Hrs
      INR 2480.16
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Timber Trail
      8 Hrs
  • Day 5 - Chandigarh, Manali

    18 Mar 2020, Wed
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Jullundur 18
      1 Hrs
      INR 2480.16
      Book
    • flight
      Chandigarh To Manali City Center
      1 Hrs 36 Mins
      Multiple airlines (AI-9808)
      INR 5461.1
      Book
    • Accommodation
      Hotel Hadimba Palace
      1 Hrs
      INR 3600
      Book
    • Lunch time
    • Attraction
      Solang Valley
      5 Hrs
    • Dinner time
  • Day 6 - Manali

    19 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 7 - Manali

    20 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 8 - Manali

    21 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 9 - Manali, Srinagar

    22 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 10 - Srinagar

    23 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 11 - Srinagar

    24 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 12 - Srinagar, Amritsar

    25 Mar 2020, Wed
  • Day 13 - Amritsar

    26 Mar 2020, Thu
  • Day 14 - Amritsar, Pathankot

    27 Mar 2020, Fri
  • Day 15 - Pathankot

    28 Mar 2020, Sat
  • Day 16 - Pathankot, Delhi

    29 Mar 2020, Sun
  • Day 17 - Delhi

    30 Mar 2020, Mon
  • Day 18 - Delhi

    31 Mar 2020, Tue
  • Day 19 - Delhi

    01 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 20 - Delhi, Jaipur

    02 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 21 - Jaipur

    03 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 22 - Jaipur

    04 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 23 - Jaipur, Pilani

    05 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 24 - Pilani, Jaipur

    06 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 25 - Jaipur

    07 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 26 - Jaipur

    08 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 27 - Jaipur

    09 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 28 - Jaipur, Vidisha

    10 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 29 - Vidisha

    11 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 30 - Vidisha

    12 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 31 - Vidisha

    13 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 32 - Vidisha

    14 Apr 2020, Tue
  • Day 33 - Vidisha

    15 Apr 2020, Wed
  • Day 34 - Vidisha

    16 Apr 2020, Thu
  • Day 35 - Vidisha

    17 Apr 2020, Fri
  • Day 36 - Vidisha

    18 Apr 2020, Sat
  • Day 37 - Vidisha

    19 Apr 2020, Sun
  • Day 38 - Vidisha

    20 Apr 2020, Mon
  • Day 39 - Vidisha, Mumbai

    21 Apr 2020, Tue
By Guest User Created on 22 Feb 2020